2016-2018 PTA Committees

Have a question and not sure who to send it to? Email the PTA at tespta16gmail.com.

Executive Board

Communications Committee

Committee Chairperson: Criste May
Emails: Amber Howard
Room Representatives: Stacey Frank
Student Directory: Anne Feibusch and Susan Cromwell
Website: Ashley Walker and Pam Bilger

Community Service Committee

Meg Fregeau and Stacey Frank

Health and Wellness Committee

Committee Co-Chairpersons: Jenelle Anselmi and Kelly Runfola

Hospitality Committee

Committee Chairperson: Meredith Millett
American Education Week:Meredith Millett
Birthday Cards: Julie Gallus-Mooney
Science Career Day Luncheon: Criste May and Dee Short
Specials Teachers Day: Liz Wah

Operations Committee

Committee Chairperson: Jami Butz
Membership:  Jenelle Anselmi
Fundraising Programs
Direct Donations: Jenelle Anselmi
Fundraising: Diana Moore and Kenya Cantwell

Student/Family Programs Committee

Committee Chairperson: Michelle Harrison
Family Dinner Night: Michelle Harrison
Reflections: Stephanie Radday
Special Education Liaison: Kenya Cantwell
Spring Fling: Stacey Frank
Yearbook: Criste May

School Committee Chairpersons

Box Tops: Erica Brinkley
Grocery Receipts: Erica Brinkley
Holiday Shoppe: Dee Short
Library Volunteers: Meredith Millett
Volunteer Hours: Michelle Harrison